top of page
  • Writer's pictureNini

All the Flocked Feels from King of Christmas

Our winter-ized fireplace is feeling all sorts of happy this month. Our King of Christmas garland looks absolutely beautiful on the mantle!



I'm crazy about this 9 foot garland for quite a few reasons:


1. It is flocked. I love the look of the artificial snow and how realistic the details are. I wanted a subtle winter look for our decor this year and the snowy touches on the garland create that perfectly.




2. It is battery operated! We don't have any outlets around this area. The garland comes with a battery pack that was so easy to hide (I bet you can't even guess where it is :) ) Plus, not having to worry about hiding any wires made putting this up easy-peezy.




3. It looks beautiful on AND off. During the bright hours of the day, I can enjoy the look of the garland while the light setting is off. The bulbs are so discreet that you really need to look for them when they're not on. This gives it the look and feel of a natural greens garland.

In the evenings, the soft glow of the lights creates a beautiful ambiance in our living room. I'm not sure what I'm going to do when the holidays are over...is it acceptable to keep this beauty up all year long?! Thank you, King of Christmas!





To shop the garland I have, click here.


To check out all the gorgeous trees, garlands, and wreaths on their site, click here.


Happiest Holidays to you and yours!

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page